Discovery Trio
Discovery Trio
Discovery Trio
Discovery Trio
Discovery Trio
Discovery Trio

Discovery Trio

Anti-aging facial oils

Discover our best-sellers, the Night Oil and the TensioLift Oil in a new discovery 5ml format as well as the New Skin Mask in 15ml format.

Night Oil

Your skin reaches its peak of cellular regeneration during the night, which is why Seasonly has developed Night Oil, a true 100% natural botanical concentrate composed of 14 super-ingredients to activate the skin's vital functions at night. rest and reveal radiance. Our multi-action Night Oil is highly restorative and addresses dry skin, pigment spots, lack of radiance of the complexion while fighting against the appearance of fine lines.

TensioLift Oil

Its ultra-concentrated formula, based on 4 active ingredients (LIFT Oléoactif®, Preparami™ ER, Padinami™ EC and Marula) targets skin aging: deep wrinkles, fine lines, lack of firmness, lack of radiance, loss of volume, loss of elasticity, appearance of dark spots and lack of nutrition.

New Skin Mask

An exfoliating mask with fruit enzymes formulated with 99% ingredients of natural origin, this is the challenge we took when developing the New Skin Mask. Discover a face mask with pomegranate and passion fruit enzymes with an enveloping texture for a new skin effect visible in just 21 days.

Recyclable glass pack to throw in the bin dedicated to glass recycling.

Discovery Trio

How to use it ?

  • Apply a few drops to the face after moisturizer to seal in hydration and massage the face until the oil is completely absorbed.

TensioLift Oil

TensioLift Oil

69€

Botox-like anti-aging oil

 

Tan Boost Oil

Tan Boost Oil

39€

Sun preparation and tan extender

Anti-fatigue Eye Serum

Anti-fatigue Eye Serum

35€

Anti-dark circles eye contour serum

Night Oil

Night Oil

From 42€

Restorative facial oil

Add to cart

Trio Découverte
Trio Découverte
Trio Découverte
Trio Découverte
Trio Découverte
Trio Découverte

Trio Découverte

Huiles anti-âge pour le visage

Découvrez nos best-sellers, l'Huile de Nuit et l'Huile TensioLift dans un nouveau format découverte 5ml ainsi que le Masque Peau Neuve en format 15ml.

L'Huile de Nuit

Votre peau atteint son pic de régénération cellulaire pendant la nuit, c’est pour cette raison que Seasonly a développé l’Huile de Nuit, un véritable concentré botanique 100% naturel composé de 14 super-ingrédients pour activer les fonctions vitales de la peau au repos et révéler l’éclat. Notre Huile de Nuit multi-action est hautement réparatrice et s'attaque à la sécheresse cutanée, aux taches pigmentaires, au manque d'éclat du teint tout en luttant contre l'apparition des ridules.

L'Huile TensioLift

Sa formule, ultra-concentrée, à base de 4 actifs (LIFT Oléoactif®, Preparami™ ER, Padinami™ EC et Marula) cible le vieillissement cutané : les rides profondes, les ridules, le manque de fermeté, le manque d’éclat, la perte de volume, la perte d’élasticité, l’apparition de taches brunes et le manque de nutrition.

Masque Peau Neuve

Un masque exfoliant aux enzymes de fruits formulé à 99% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle, c’est le pari que nous nous sommes donné en développant le Masque Peau Neuve. Découvrez un masque visage aux enzymes de grenade et de fruit de la passion à la texture enveloppante pour un effet peau neuve visible en 21 jours seulement.

Trio Découverte

La livraison

  • Livraison à domicile Colissimo avec signature : 5€ pour les commandes en dessous de 60€
  • Livraison en point relais Mondial Relay : 4€ pour les commandes en dessous de 60€
  • Livraison express à domicile Chronopost : 11€

Comment l'utiliser ?

  • Appliquer quelques gouttes sur le visage après la crème hydratante pour sceller l'hydratation et masser le visage jusqu'à pénétration complète de l'huile.

Huile TensioLift

Huile TensioLift

69€

Huile anti-âge botox-like

 

Huile Tan Boost

Huile Tan Boost

39€

Préparateur solaire et prolongateur de bronzage

Sérum Regard Défatigant

Sérum Regard Défatigant

35€

Sérum contour des yeux anti-cernes