Tan Boost Oil

Sun preparation and tan extender

The 100% clean tanning accelerator: prepares the skin for the sun, activates melanin production and prolongs the tan with or without exposure. Discover our triple action Tan Boost formula inspired by the highest dose food supplements on the market.

has

has

has

CLINICALLY PROVEN EFFECTIVENESS: INCREASES MELANIN PRODUCTION FROM 7 DAYS.
A triple action formula, inspired by the highest dose food supplements on the market, to prepare, activate and prolong your tan. The objective? Better prepare your skin and prevent the harmful effects of UV rays (notably skin aging) during sun exposure while promoting a faster and more uniform tan, which lasts over time. It is the ideal ally both for skin that is exposed, in order to boost the skin's defense mechanisms, but also for skin who avoid the sun and want a tanned complexion.

This two-phase serum-in-oil is composed of Thalitan and Karanja, two key ingredients to boost the skin during sun exposure. Karanja prepares the skin for the sun and prevents skin aging linked to the harmful effects of UV rays. Thalitan stimulates the synthesis of melanin in order to accelerate and prolong the tan. The formula is completed with Melanobronze as well as oils rich in beta-carotene to provide a regular and natural tan that lasts over time.

Use our Tan Boost serum-in-oil as a treatment between 1 to 4 weeks before exposure, then during exposure and up to 1 month after exposure. Use it in place of your serum or just after morning and/or evening. Remember to shake the product before use to activate the formula. Our Tan Boost serum-in-oil is non-photosensitizing and allergen-free. Its two-phase formula provides an oil-in-water effect which leaves a silky finish on the skin.

This product is not a self-tanner, it does not artificially tint the skin with the risk of a non-uniform orange color. We wanted to create a product that was easy to use, to slip into your routine without the risk of having marks. This is why we have chosen active ingredients that reproduce the action of UV rays by stimulating the production of natural melanin in the skin.

This product does not contain SPF, suitable sun protection is therefore mandatory. Obviously, we recommend not exposing yourself to the sun or choosing moderate exposure and always outside the most intense hours (12 p.m. - 4 p.m.).

Caprylic/Capric triglyceride, Aqua (Water), Decyl cocoate, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, Pentylene glycol, Prunus armeniaca (Apricot) kernel oil, Glycerin, Pongamia glabra seed oil, Parfum (Fragrance), Vitex agnus castus extract, Glycine soya (Soybean) oil, Alcohol, Hydrolyzed algin, Acetyl tyrosine, Magnesium sulfate, Daucus carota sativa (Carrot) leaf extract, Manganese sulfate, Tocopherol, Bixa orellana seed oil, Beta-sitosterol, Squalene.

To be used between 1 to 4 weeks before sun exposure. Shake the product to activate the formula and apply 3 to 4 drops in the morning or evening on clean skin or in your cream.

Recyclable glass pack to throw in the bin dedicated to glass recycling.

Radiance Booster

Radiance Booster

34.00€

 
 
Healthy Glow Cream

Healthy Glow Cream

32.00€

 
Tan Boost Oil

How to use it ?

  • For optimal results, start 1-4 weeks before sun exposure, then use during and after to prolong the tan in place of your serum or after your serum.
  • Scan the QR code inside the packaging to access your healthy glow gestures.
  • Shake the product to activate the formula and apply 3 to 4 drops in the morning or evening on clean skin instead of serum or in your cream.

TensioLift Oil

TensioLift Oil

69€

Botox-like anti-aging oil

 

Tan Boost Oil

Tan Boost Oil

39€

Sun preparation and tan extender

Anti-fatigue Eye Serum

Anti-fatigue Eye Serum

35€

Anti-dark circles eye contour serum

Night Oil

Night Oil

From 42€

Restorative facial oil

Add to cart

Huile Tan Boost
Huile Tan Boost
Huile Tan Boost
Huile Tan Boost
Huile Tan Boost
Huile Tan Boost
Huile Tan Boost
Huile Tan Boost
Huile Tan Boost
Huile Tan Boost
Huile Tan Boost
Huile Tan Boost

Huile Tan Boost

Préparateur solaire et prolongateur de bronzage

30 ml

L'accélérateur de bronzage 100% clean : prépare la peau au soleil, active la production de mélanine et prolonge le bronzage avec ou sans exposition. Découvrez notre formule Tan Boost triple action inspirée des compléments alimentaires les plus dosés du marché.

a

a

a

EFFICACITÉ CLINIQUEMENT PROUVÉE : AUGMENTE LA PRODUCTION DE MÉLANINE DÈS 7 JOURS.
Une formule triple action, inspirée des compléments alimentaires les plus dosés du marché, pour préparer, activer et prolonger votre bronzage. L'objectif ? Mieux préparer votre peau et prévenir les effets néfastes des rayons UVs (notamment le vieillissement cutané) lors des expositions solaires tout en favorisant un bronzage plus rapide et uniforme, qui dure dans le temps. C'est l'allié idéal à la fois pour les peaux qui s'exposent, afin de booster les mécanismes de défense de la peau, mais aussi pour les peaux qui évitent le soleil et qui veulent un teint hâlé. 

Ce sérum-en-huile biphasé est composé de Thalitan et de Karanja, deux ingrédients phares pour booster la peau lors des expositions solaires. Le Karanja prépare la peau au soleil et prévient le vieillissement cutané lié aux effets néfastes des rayons UV. Le Thalitan, lui, stimule la synthèse de mélanine afin d’accélérer et de prolonger le bronzage. La formule est complétée par le Mélanobronze ainsi que des huiles riches en bêta-carotène afin d’apporter un bronzage régulier et naturel qui dure dans le temps.

Utilisez notre sérum-en-huile Tan Boost en cure entre 1 à 4 semaines avant exposition, puis pendant l'exposition et jusqu'à 1 mois après exposition. Utilisez-le à la place de votre sérum ou juste après matin et/ou soir. N'oubliez pas de secouer le produit avant utilisation pour activer la formule. Notre sérum-en-huile Tan Boost est non photosensibilisant et sans allergène. Sa formule biphasée permet un effet huile-en-eau qui laisse un fini soyeux sur la peau.

Ce produit n'est pas un autobronzant, il ne teinte pas la peau artificiellement avec le risque d'une couleur orange non uniforme. Nous avons voulu créé un produit simple d'utilisation, à glisser dans sa routine sans le risque d'avoir des traces. C'est pour cela que nous avons choisi des actifs qui reproduisent l'action des UVs en stimulant la production de mélanine naturelle de la peau. 

Ce produit ne contient pas de SPF, une protection solaire adaptée est donc obligatoire. Bien évidemment, nous recommandons de ne pas s'exposer au soleil ou alors de faire le choix d'une exposition modérée et toujours en dehors des heures les plus intenses (12h - 16h). 

Caprylic/Capric triglyceride, Aqua (Water), Decyl cocoate, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, Pentylene glycol, Prunus armeniaca (Apricot) kernel oil, Glycerin, Pongamia glabra seed oil, Parfum (Fragrance), Vitex agnus castus extract, Glycine soja (Soybean) oil, Alcohol, Hydrolyzed algin, Acetyl tyrosine, Magnesium sulfate, Daucus carota sativa (Carrot) leaf extract, Manganese sulfate, Tocopherol, Bixa orellana seed oil, Beta-sitosterol, Squalene.

  • Livrasion à domicile Colissimo avec signature: 5€pour les commandes en dessous de 60€
  • Livraison en point relais Mondial Relay : 4€ pour les commandes en dessous de 60€
  • Livraison express à domicile Chronopost : 11€

 
Masque Réhydratant

Masque Réhydratant

35.00€

 
Huile Tan Boost

Comment l'utiliser ?

  • Pour des résultats optimaux, commencez entre 1 à 4 semaines avant une exposition au soleil, puis utilisez pendant et après pour prolonger le bronzage à la place de votre sérum ou après votre sérum.
  • Scannez le QR code à l'intérieur du packaging pour avoir accès à votre gestuelle bonne mine.
  • Secouez le produit pour activer la formule et appliquez 3 à 4 gouttes le matin ou le soir sur peau propre à la place du sérum ou dans votre crème.

Sérum TensioLift

Sérum TensioLift

79€

Sérum anti-âge botox-like

Huile Tan Boost

Huile Tan Boost

39€

Préparateur solaire et prolongateur de bronzage

Sérum Regard Défatigant

Sérum Regard Défatigant

35€

Sérum contour des yeux anti-cernes